Our group
francescalzina.jpg
Dr. Francesc Alzina

Senior researcher

francesc.alzina@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372633
photo_A.El Sachat.png
Dr. Alexandros El Sachat

Postdoctoral researcher

alexandros.elsachat@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372641
Francisco Cespedes_MG_3802.jpg
Francisco Cespedes Urqueta

Doctoral student

FPI

francisco.cespedes@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372641
_MG_9622.jpg
Dr. Emigdio Chávez Angel

Postdoctoral researcher

emigdio.chavez@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937371617
IMG_20190829_121020.jpg
Dr. Philippe Djorwe

Postdoctoral researcher

philippe.djorwe@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937371614
_MG_9625.jpg
Omar Florez

Doctoral student

BIST 2018

omar.florez@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937371618
PDG 2.jpg
Dr. Pedro David García Fernández

Postdoctoral researcher 

Ramon y Cajal

david.garcia@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937371615
Juliana Jaramillo_MG_3593.jpg
Dr. Juliana Jaramillo Fernandez

Postdoctoral researcher

P-sphere

juliana.jaramillo@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372642
WhatsApp Image 2021-09-01 at 14.40.59.jpeg
Guilhem Madiot

Postdoctoral researcher

guilhem.madiot@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372642
ryan_ng.jpg
Dr. Ryan Cecil Ng

Postdoctoral researcher

Marie Curie

ryan.ng@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937371626
A.Peral_foto carnet.JPG
Ariadna Peral 

Scientific group administrator

ariadna.peral@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372644
martin foto.jpg
Martin Poblet

Postdoctoral researcher

martin.poblet@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372641
mariannasledzinska.jpg
Dr. Marianna Sledzinska

Research engineer

marianna.sledzinska@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372642
Peng Xiao_MG_9612.jpg
Peng Xiao

Doctoral student

BIST 2018

peng.xiao@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372642