Our group
francescalzina.jpg
Dr. Francesc Alzina

Senior researcher

francesc.alzina@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372633
Francisco Cespedes_MG_3802.jpg
Francisco Cespedes Urqueta

Doctoral student

FPI

francisco.cespedes@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372641
Zhangfu Chen.jpg
Dr. Zhangfu Chen

Visiting Postdoctoral researcher

Yonsei university, South Korea

zhangfuchen@yonsei.ac.kr
Phone: +34937372641
_MG_9625.jpg
Dr. Omar Florez

Postdoctoral researcher

omar.florez@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937371618
WhatsApp Image 2021-09-01 at 14.40.59.jpeg
Dr. Guilhem Madiot

Postdoctoral researcher

guilhem.madiot@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372642
bingcheng pan.jpeg
Bingcheng Pan

Visiting Doctoral student

Zhejiang University (ZJU)

bingcheng.pan@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937371626
A.Peral_foto carnet.JPG
Ariadna Peral 

Scientific group administrator

ariadna.peral@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372644
martin foto.jpg
Dr. Martin Poblet

Postdoctoral researcher

martin.poblet@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372641
mariannasledzinska.jpg
Dr. Marianna Sledzinska

Research engineer

marianna.sledzinska@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372642
pu tan.jpg
Pu Tan

Doctoral student

China Scholarship Council (CSC)

pu.tan@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372642
Peng Xiao_MG_9612.jpg
Dr. Peng Xiao

Postdoctoral researcher

peng.xiao@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372641