Our group
francescalzina.jpg
Dr. Francesc Alzina

Senior researcher

francesc.alzina@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372633
Guillermo Arregui Bravo.jpg
Guillermo Arregui Bravo

Doctoral student

BIST 2016

guillermo.arregui@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937371614
aloisarrighi.jpg
Aloïs Arrighi

Doctoral student

FPI-SO

alois.arrighi@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372604
Francisco Cespedes Urqueta

Doctoral student

FPI

francisco.cespedes@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372641
_MG_9622.jpg
Dr. Emigdio Chávez Angel

Postdoctoral researcher

emigdio.chavez@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937371617
martincolombano.jpg
Martín Colombano Sosa

Doctoral student

FPI

martin.colombano@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372641
IMG_20190829_121020.jpg
Dr. Philippe Djorwe

Postdoctoral researcher

philippe.djorwe@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937371614
photo_A.El Sachat.png
Dr. Alexandros El Sachat

Postdoctoral researcher

alexandros.elsachat@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372641
_MG_9625.jpg
Omar Florez

Doctoral student

BIST 2018

omar.florez@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937371618
davidgarcia.jpg
Dr. Pedro David García Fernández

Postdoctoral researcher 

Ramon y Cajal

david.garcia@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937371615
_MG_9603.jpg
Dr. Jordi Gomis Bresco

Postdoctoral researcher

jordi.gomis@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937371626
Juliana Jaramillo_MG_3593.jpg
Dr. Juliana Jaramillo Fernandez

Postdoctoral researcher

P-sphere

juliana.jaramillo@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372642
danielnavarro.jpg
Dr. Daniel Navarro Urriós

Visiting researcher

Ramon y Cajal

daniel.navarro@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372641
Ariadna Peral 

Scientific group administrator

ariadna.peral@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372644
mariannasledzinska.jpg
Dr. Marianna Sledzinska

Research engineer

marianna.sledzinska@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372642
Peng Xiao

Doctoral student

BIST 2018

peng.xiao@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372642

Created  by: E.Chavez-Angel 

Omar Florez