Our team
francescalzina.jpg
francesc.alzina@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372633

Senior researcher

Dr. Francesc Alzina
Guillermo Arregui Bravo.jpg
guillermo.arregui@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937371614

Doctoral student

BIST 2016

Guillermo Arregui Bravo
aloisarrighi.jpg
alois.arrighi@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372604

Doctoral student

FPI-SO

Aloïs Arrighi
francisco.cespedes@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372641

Doctoral student

FPI

Francisco Cespedes Urqueta
_MG_9622.jpg
emigdio.chavez@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937371617

Postdoctoral researcher

Dr. Emigdio Chávez Angel
martincolombano.jpg
martin.colombano@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372641

Doctoral student

FPI

Martín Colombano Sosa
IMG_20190829_121020.jpg
philippe.djorwe@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937371614

Postdoctoral researcher

Dr. Philippe Djorwe
photo_A.El Sachat.png
alexandros.elsachat@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372641

Postdoctoral researcher

Dr. Alexandros El Sachat
_MG_9625.jpg
omar.florez@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937371618

Doctoral student

BIST 2018

Omar Florez
davidgarcia.jpg
david.garcia@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937371615

Postdoctoral researcher 

Ramon y Cajal

Dr. Pedro David García Fernández
_MG_9603.jpg
jordi.gomis@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937371626

Postdoctoral researcher

Dr. Jordi Gomis Bresco
Juliana Jaramillo_MG_3593.jpg
juliana.jaramillo@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372642

Postdoctoral researcher

P-sphere

Dr. Juliana Jaramillo Fernandez
achille.francone@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937375712

Postdoctoral researcher

Dr. Achille Leo Francone
danielnavarro.jpg
daniel.navarro@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372641

Visiting researcher

Ramon y Cajal

Dr. Daniel Navarro Urriós
A.Peral_foto carnet.JPG
ariadna.peral@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372644

Scientific Group Administrator

Ariadna Peral 
mariannasledzinska.jpg
marianna.sledzinska@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372642

Senior laboratory engineer

Dr. Marianna Sledzinska
peng.xiao@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372642

Doctoral student

BIST 2018

Peng Xiao

Created  by E.Chavez-Angel