Our group
francescalzina.jpg
Dr. Francesc Alzina

Senior researcher

francesc.alzina@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372633
Guillermo Arregui Bravo.jpg
Guillermo Arregui Bravo

Doctoral student

BIST 2016

guillermo.arregui@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937371614
Francisco Cespedes Urqueta

Doctoral student

FPI

francisco.cespedes@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372641
_MG_9622.jpg
Dr. Emigdio Chávez Angel

Postdoctoral researcher

emigdio.chavez@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937371617
IMG_20190829_121020.jpg
Dr. Philippe Djorwe

Postdoctoral researcher

philippe.djorwe@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937371614
photo_A.El Sachat.png
Dr. Alexandros El Sachat

Postdoctoral researcher

alexandros.elsachat@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372641
_MG_9625.jpg
Omar Florez

Doctoral student

BIST 2018

omar.florez@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937371618
PDG 2.jpg
Dr. Pedro David García Fernández

Postdoctoral researcher 

Ramon y Cajal

david.garcia@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937371615
Juliana Jaramillo_MG_3593.jpg
Dr. Juliana Jaramillo Fernandez

Postdoctoral researcher

P-sphere

juliana.jaramillo@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372642
ryan_ng.jpg
Dr. Ryan Cecil Ng

Postdoctoral researcher

Marie Curie

ryan.ng@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937371626
Ariadna Peral 

Scientific group administrator

ariadna.peral@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372644
mariannasledzinska.jpg
Dr. Marianna Sledzinska

Research engineer

marianna.sledzinska@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372642
Peng Xiao

Doctoral student

BIST 2018

peng.xiao@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372642

Created  by: E.Chavez-Angel 

Omar Florez