Our group
Dr. Francesc Alzina

Senior researcher

francesc.alzina@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372633
Dr. Alexandros El Sachat

Postdoctoral researcher

alexandros.elsachat@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372641
Francisco Cespedes Urqueta

Doctoral student

FPI

francisco.cespedes@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372641
Dr. Emigdio Chávez Angel

Postdoctoral researcher

emigdio.chavez@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937371617
Dr. Philippe Djorwe

Postdoctoral researcher

philippe.djorwe@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937371614
Omar Florez

Doctoral student

BIST 2018

omar.florez@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937371618
Dr. Pedro David García Fernández

Postdoctoral researcher 

Ramon y Cajal

david.garcia@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937371615
Dr. Juliana Jaramillo Fernandez

Postdoctoral researcher

P-sphere

juliana.jaramillo@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372642
Guillem Madiot

Postdoctoral researcher

guillem.madiot@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372642
Dr. Ryan Cecil Ng

Postdoctoral researcher

Marie Curie

ryan.ng@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937371626
Ariadna Peral 

Scientific group administrator

ariadna.peral@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372644
Martin Poblet

Postdoctoral researcher

martin.poblet@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372641
Dr. Marianna Sledzinska

Research engineer

marianna.sledzinska@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372642
Peng Xiao

Doctoral student

BIST 2018

peng.xiao@icn2.cat
Phone: +34937372642

Created  by: E.Chavez-Angel 

Omar Florez